UPPER SCHOOL TEACHERS

Catherine Bennett

Middle School Math Instructor/Lead Teacher

cbennett@newsummitschool.com​

 

Stephanie Cockrill

Project SEARCH Instructor

scockrill@newsummitschool.com​

 

Kathy Hogue

Middle School Career Instructor

khogue@newsummitschool.com

 

Lisa Kimbriel

Middle School Science Instructor

lkimbriel@newsummitschool.com​

 

Laura McKee

High School Art Teacher

lmckee@newsummitschool.com

 

Katherine Walters

High School Science Instructor

kwalters@newsummitschool.com

 

Kim Moore

Middle School Instructor

kmoore@newsummitschool.com

 

Vicki Vance

Middle School Instructor

vvance@newsummitschool.com

Debbie Murray

Middle School English Instructor

dmurray@newsummitschool.com

 

Emily Wright

High School Math Instructor

ewright@newsummitschool.com

 

Karen Neely

STEM Coordinator

kneely@newsummitschool.com

Amy Ward

High School English Instructor

award@newsummitschool.com

 

Mychal Runnels

Social Studies & Art Instructor

mrunnels@newsummitschool.com

 

Caitlin Tew

Technology/Elective Instructor

ctew@newsummitschool.com

Ashley Sheppard

High School Career Instructor

asheppard@newsummitschool.com

Debra Smith

Assistant Teacher

dsmith@newsummitschool.com

2021 by New Learning Resources Inc.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon