UPPER SCHOOL TEACHERS

Catherine Bennett

Middle School/High School Math Instructor

cbennett@newsummitschool.com​

 

Stephanie Cockrill

Transition Coordinator

Project SEARCH Instructor

scockrill@newsummitschool.com​

 

Kathy Hogue

Middle School Career Instructor

khogue@newsummitschool.com

 

Lisa Kimbriel

Middle School Science Instructor

lkimbriel@newsummitschool.com​

 

Laura McKee

High School Art Teacher

lmckee@newsummitschool.com

 

Kathrine Mooney

High School Science Instructor

kmooney@newsummitschool.com

 

Kim Moore

Resource Instructor

kmoore@newsummitschool.com

 

Mary Ann Murphy

Career Instructor

mmurphy@newsummitschool.com

Debbie Murray

Middle School English Instructor

dmurray@newsummitschool.com

 

Dianne Malvaney

High School Math Instructor

dmalvaney@newsummitschool.com

 

Karen Neely

STEM Coordinator

kneely@newsummitschool.com

 

Bert Nokes

High School Social Studies Instructor

bnokes@newsummitschool.com

 

Mychal Runnels

Physical Education & Art Instructor

mrunnels@newsummitschool.com

 

Caitlyn Tew

Technology/Elective Instructor

ctew@newsummitschool.com

 

Vicki Vance

Social Studies Instructor

vvance@newsummitschool.com

2019 by New Learning Resources Inc.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon