LOWER SCHOOL TEACHERS

Lisa Brooks

Dyslexia Therapist

lbrooks@newsummitschool.com

 

McKimley Hudson

Dyslexia Therapist

mhudson@msdyslexiacenter.com

 

Beth Powell

Elementary STEM/P.E. Instructor

bpowell@newsummitschool.com

 

Yolanda Crowley

Elementary Instructor

ycrowley@newsummitschool.com

 

Susan Dickinson

Elementary Language Arts Instructor

sdickinson@newsummitschool.com

 

Dr. Christa Bryant

Elementary Instructor

cbryant@newsummitschool.com

Sue Hawkins

Elementary Instructor 

shawkins@newsummitschool.com

Stephanie Garland

Elementary Math Instructor

sgarland@newsummitschool.com

 

Kristen Moore

Elementary Math and Reading Instructor

kristenmoore@newsummitschool.com

 

Becky Oakes

Elementary Language Arts Instructor

boakes@newsummitschool.com

 

Pat Pardue

Elementary Instructor

ppardue@newsummitschool.com

 

Avery Jones

Elementary Instructor

ajones@newsummitschool.com

 

Mary Haley Humphreys

Dyslexia Therapist

mhhumphreys@msdyslexiacenter.com

 

Joni Vance

Elementary Assistant Instructor

jvance@newsummitschool.com

2019 by New Learning Resources Inc.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon