LOWER SCHOOL TEACHERS

Lisa Brooks

Elementary Instructor

lbrooks@newsummitschool.com

 

Nick Cason

Elementary P.E./STEM Instructor

ncason@newsummitschool.com

 

Beth Powell

Elementary P.E. Instructor

bpowell@newsummitschool.com

 

Yolanda Crowley

Elementary Instructor

ycrowley@newsummitschool.com

 

Susan Dickinson

Elementary Language Arts Instructor

sdickinson@newsummitschool.com

 

Stacy Dodd

Elementary Instructor

sdodd@newsummitschool.com

Louise Watson

Elementary Technology Enrichment

lwatson@newsummitschool.com

Stephanie Garland

Elementary Math Instructor

sgarland@newsummitschool.com

 

Kristen Moore

Elementary Math and Reading Instructor

kristenmoore@newsummitschool.com

 

Becky Oakes

Elementary Language Arts Instructor

boakes@newsummitschool.com

 

Pat Pardue

Elementary Instructor

ppardue@newsummitschool.com

 

Mary Beth Pearcy

Elementary Instructor

mbpearcy@newsummitschool.com

 

Paige Stumph

Elementary Assistant Instructor

pstumph@newsummitschool.com

 

Joni Vance

Elementary Assistant Instructor

jvance@newsummitschool.com

2019 by New Learning Resources Inc.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon