LOWER SCHOOL TEACHERS

Lisa Brooks

Dyslexia Therapist

lbrooks@newsummitschool.com

 

McKimley Hudson

Dyslexia Therapist

mhudson@msdyslexiacenter.com

 

Beth Powell

Elementary STEM/P.E. Instructor

bpowell@newsummitschool.com

Sue Hawkins

Elementary Instructor 

shawkins@newsummitschool.com

Avery Jones

Elementary Instructor

ajones@newsummitschool.com

Kim Moore

6th Grade ELA Instructor

kmoore@newsummitschool.com

Stephanie Garland

Elementary Math Instructor

sgarland@newsummitschool.com

 

Kristen Moore

Elementary Math and Reading Instructor

kristenmoore@newsummitschool.com

 

Becky Oakes

Elementary Language Arts Instructor

boakes@newsummitschool.com

 

Pat Pardue

Elementary Instructor

ppardue@newsummitschool.com

 

Hollie Spellman

Dyslexia Therapist

hspellman@newsummitschool.com

 

Joni Vance

Elementary Assistant Instructor

jvance@newsummitschool.com