ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Shantel Wright

Financial Coordinator

swright@newsummitschool.com

Ashley Runnels

Lead Dyslexia Therapist

arunnels@msdyslexiacenter.com

Cheryl Saffle

Instructional Coach

csaffle@newsummitschool.com

Suzanne Hemleben

Librarian

shemleben@newsummitschool.com

Bill Rogers

Principal K - 6 grades

brogers@newsummitschool.com

 

Dr. Richard Sutton

Principal 7 - 12 grades

rsutton@newsummitschool.com

 

Cheryl Saffle

Administrator

csaffle@newsummitschool.com

 

Kara Norris

Elementary Counselor

knorris@newsummitschool.com

 

Shedrick Rodgers

Upper School Counselor

srodgers@newsummitschool.com

 

Sarah Perkins

Admissions Director

sperkins@newsummitschool.com

Cheri Wood

Librarian

cwood@newsummitschool.com

Pharis Newman

Hospitality Coordinator

pnewman@newsummitschool.com

Alexis Martin

Receptionist

amartin@newsummitschool.com

2019 by New Learning Resources Inc.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon