ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Shantel Wright

Financial Coordinator

swright@newsummitschool.com

Cheri Wood

Librarian

cwood@newsummitschool.com

Kyle Nobles

Headmaster K - 12 grades

knobles@nlr-sd.com

 

Dr. Richard Sutton

School Services Director

rsutton@newsummitschool.com

Kara White

Elementary Counselor

knorris@newsummitschool.com

Sarah Perkins

Admissions Director

sperkins@newsummitschool.com

Catherine Bennett

Lead Teacher

cbennett@newsummitschool.com

Pharis Newman

Hospitality Coordinator

pnewman@newsummitschool.com

Alexis Martin

Administrative Assistant/Records Clerk

amartin@newsummitschool.com

2019 by New Learning Resources Inc.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon